23 Oct

Send Congratulations To These Brave Republicans

Below is the list of thirty legislators who were brave enough to stand up in defense of rape and vote against Senator Al Franken’s anti-rape amendment to the 2010 Defense Appropriations bill.  We applaud these courageous men!  Roll over the portraits with your mouse to see the Senator’s phone number, or click on a portrait to visit the Senator’s contact page.   We encourage you to send your kind words to these gentlemen!

A map of where these brave Republicans come from is at the   the bottom of this page!

Jeff Sessions (R-AL)

Richard Shelby (R-AL)

Jon Kyl (R-AZ)

John McCain (R-AZ)

Saxby Chambliss (R-GA)

Johnny Isakson (R-GA)

Mike Crapo (R-ID)

James Risch (R-ID)

Sam Brownback (R-KS)

Pat Roberts (R-KS)

Jim Bunning (R-KY)

Mitch McConnell (R-KY)

David Vitter (R-LA)

Thad Cochran (R-MS)

Roger Wicker (R-MS)

Kit Bond (R-MO)

Mike Johanns (R-NE)

John Ensign (R-NV)

Judd Gregg (R-NH)

Richard Burr (R-NC)

Tom Coburn (R-OK)

Jim Inhofe (R-OK)

Jim DeMint (R-SC)

Lindsey Graham (R-SC)

John Thune (R-SD)

Lamar Alexander (R-TN)

Bob Corker (R-TN)

John Cornyn (R-TX)

John Barrasso (R-WY)

Mike Enzi (R-WY)

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You have provided a great service to the women of America and to the men of America who cherish them. Everyone of good-will should use the forms provided in this posting to e-mail every single one of these men who acted so dishonorably with this vote. It doesn’t take that long or that much effort to stand-up for the honor of women.

© 2022 | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)

Global Positioning System Gazettewordpress logo